Staff

Mission Statement

To put Christian principles into practice through programs that build healthy spirit, mind and body for all.

Butler County Family YMCA Association Staff

Phone Number: 724.287.4733

Dave Hilliard President/CEO dhilliard@bcfymca.org x104
Nicole Gatto Marketing Communications Specialist ngatto@bcfymca.org x121
Ginny Hammer Human Resources Director ghammer@bcfymca.org x103
Sandra Ihlenfeld Executive Director,
Butler YMCA
sihlenfeld@bcfymca.org x115
Carrie Ohorodnyk Executive Director,
Rose YMCA
cohorodnyk@bcfymca.org x232
Chelsy Olsen Development Specialist colsen@bcfymca.org x131
Jill Zoria Director of Marketing Strategy & Development jzoria@bcfymca.org x162

Butler YMCA Staff

Phone Number: 724.287.4733

Sandra Ihlenfeld  Executive Director sihlenfeld@bcfymca.org x115
Mark Molnar
Property Manager mmolnar@bcfymca.org x118
Heidi Nicholls Bowser
Membership Director hbowser@bcfymca.org x113
Nicole Parrish Aquatics Director nparrish@bcfymca.org x138
Rachel Pazzaglia-Campbell, MEd Clinical Director of Youth Services rcampbell@bcfymca.org x130
Julie Saeler Healthy Living Director jsaeler@bcfymca.org x147
Natalie Wall Gymnastics Coordinator x107
Nick Yannotty Youth & Family Director nyannotty@bcfymca.org x107

 

Rose E. Schneider Family YMCA Staff

Phone Number: 724.452.9122

Carrie Ohorodnyk Executive Director cohorodnyk@bcfymca.org x232
Jim Farone Property Manager jfarone@bcfymca.org x227
Michelle Gonzalez Aquatics Director mgonzalez@bcfymca.org x218
Karen Guise Senior Program Director kguise@bcfymca.org x230
Kathy Hensler Healthy Living Director khensler@bcfymca.org x226
Debb Huber Business Manager dhuber@bcfymca.org x212
Dhy Keefer Administrative Assistant dkeefer@bcfymca.org x223
Nick Sasala
Membership Director nsasala@bcfymca.org x213
Ashley Vranick Youth & Family Director avranick@bcfymca.org x217