Staff

Mission Statement

To put Christian principles into practice through programs that build healthy spirit, mind and body for all.

Butler County Family YMCA Association Staff

Phone Number: 724.287.4733

Dave Hilliard President/CEO dhilliard@bcfymca.org x104
Connie Downs Marketing and       Communications Director cdowns@bcfymca.org x121
Ginny Hammer Human Resources Director ghammer@bcfymca.org x103
Sandra Ihlenfeld Vice President of Organizational Advancement sihlenfeld@bcfymca.org x115
Francine Mills Executive Director,
Butler YMCA and YMCA Camp/ARMCO Park
fmills@bcfymca.org x105
Carrie Ohorodnyk Executive Director,
Rose YMCA
cohorodnyk@bcfymca.org x232
Chelsy Olsen Youth Outreach & Special Events Coordinator colsen@bcfymca.org x131
Rachel Pazzaglia Program Director, Reach & Rise® rpazzaglia@bcfymca.org x136
Jill Zoria Development Director jzoria@bcfymca.org x162

Butler YMCA Staff

Phone Number: 724.287.4733

Francine Mills  Executive Director fmills@bcfymca.org x105
Mark Molnar
Property Manager mmolnar@bcfymca.org x118
Nicole Parrish Aquatics Director nparrish@bcfymca.org x138
Julie Saeler Healthy Living Director jsaeler@bcfymca.org x147
Allison Seezox Youth Development Coordinator aseezox@bcfymca.org x126
Natalie Sferra Senior Child Care Director nsferra@bcfymca.org x130
Natalie Wall Gymnastics Coordinator x107
Nick Yannotty Sports Coordinator x107

 

Rose E. Schneider Family YMCA Staff

Phone Number: 724.452.9122

Carrie Ohorodnyk Executive Director cohorodnyk@bcfymca.org x232
Jim Farone Property Manager jfarone@bcfymca.org x227
Michelle Gonzalez Aquatics Coordinator mgonzalez@bcfymca.org x218
Karen Guise Senior Program Director kguise@bcfymca.org x230
Kathy Hensler Healthy Living Director khensler@bcfymca.org x226
Debb Huber Business Manager dhuber@bcfymca.org x212
Dhy Keefer Administrative Assistant dkeefer@bcfymca.org x223
Ashley Vranick Youth & Family Director avranick@bcfymca.org x217