Staff

Mission Statement

To put Christian principles into practice through programs that build healthy spirit, mind and body for all.

Butler County Family YMCA Association Staff

Phone Number: 724.287.4733

Dave Hilliard President/CEO dhilliard@bcfymca.org x104
Lisa Connelly Vice President, Development
and Marketing
lconnelly@bcfymca.org x121
Ginny Hammer Human Resources Director ghammer@bcfymca.org x103
Sandra Ihlenfeld Vice President, Healthy Living
and Community Outreach
sihlenfeld@bcfymca.org x115
Francine Mills Executive Director,
Butler YMCA
fmills@bcfymca.org x105
Carrie Ohorodnyk Executive Director,
Rose YMCA
cohorodnyk@bcfymca.org x232

Butler YMCA Staff

Phone Number: 724.287.4733

Francine Mills  Executive Director fmills@bcfymca.org x105
Natalie Bridge  Senior Child Care Director nbridge@bcfymca.org x130
Ryan Good Aquatics Director rgood@bcfymca.org x138
Sandra Ihlenfeld Vice President, Healthy Living
and Community Outreach
sihlenfeld@bcfymca.org x115
Jamie Knauff Sports & Family Director jknauff@bcfymca.org x107
Robert Law Membership Director rlaw@bcfymca.org x113
Mark Molnar
Property Manager mmolnar@bcfymca.org x118
Dan Steighner Big Brothers Big Sisters
Director
dsteighner@bcfymca.org x131

 

Rose E. Schneider Family YMCA Staff

Phone Number: 724.452.9122

Carrie Ohorodnyk Executive Director cohorodnyk@bcfymca.org x232
Natalie Bridge Youth & Family Director nbridge@bcfymca.org x218
Jim Farone Property Manager jfarone@bcfymca.org x227
Karen Guise Aquatics Director kguise@bcfymca.org x230
Debb Huber Business Manager dhuber@bcfymca.org x212
Sandra Ihlenfeld Vice President, Healthy Living
and Community Outreach
sihlenfeld@bcfymca.org x219
Dhy Keefer Administrative Assistant dkeefer@bcfymca.org x223
Chelsy Olsen Membership Coordinator colsen@bcfymca.org  x214
Nathan Statzer Sports Director nstatzer@bcfymca.org x226
Dan Steighner Big Brothers Big Sisters
Director
                 724.287.4733
dsteighner@bcfymca.org
x131