Staff

Mission Statement

To put Christian principles into practice through programs that build healthy spirit, mind and body for all.

Butler County Family YMCA Association Staff

Phone Number: 724.287.4733

Dave Hilliard President/CEO dhilliard@bcfymca.org x104
Ginny Hammer Human Resources Director ghammer@bcfymca.org x103
Sandra Ihlenfeld Vice President of Organizational Advancement sihlenfeld@bcfymca.org x115
Francine Mills Executive Director,
Butler YMCA and YMCA Camp/ARMCO Park
fmills@bcfymca.org x105
Carrie Ohorodnyk Executive Director,
Rose YMCA
cohorodnyk@bcfymca.org x232

Butler YMCA Staff

Phone Number: 724.287.4733

Francine Mills  Executive Director fmills@bcfymca.org x105
Jaime Cypher Big Brothers Big Sisters Director jcypher@bcfymca.org X126
Ryan Good Aquatics Director rgood@bcfymca.org x138
Sandra Ihlenfeld Vice President of Organizational Advancement sihlenfeld@bcfymca.org x115
Jamie Knauff Sports & Family Director jknauff@bcfymca.org x107
Robert Law Membership Director rlaw@bcfymca.org x113
Mark Molnar
Property Manager mmolnar@bcfymca.org x118
Chelsy Olsen Youth Outreach & Special Events Coordinator colsen@bcfymca.org x131
Natalie Sferra Senior Child Care Director nsferra@bcfymca.org x130

 

Rose E. Schneider Family YMCA Staff

Phone Number: 724.452.9122

Carrie Ohorodnyk Executive Director cohorodnyk@bcfymca.org x232
Jim Farone Property Manager jfarone@bcfymca.org x227
Michelle Gonzalez Aquatics Coordinator mgonzalez@bcfymca.org x218
Karen Guise Senior Program Director kguise@bcfymca.org x230
Kathy Hensler Healthy Living Director khensler@bcfymca.org x226
Debb Huber Business Manager dhuber@bcfymca.org x212
Sandra Ihlenfeld Vice President of Organizational Advancement sihlenfeld@bcfymca.org x219
Dhy Keefer Administrative Assistant dkeefer@bcfymca.org x223
Rachel McKeown Membership Director rmckeown@bcfymca.org  x213
Chelsy
Olsen
Big Brothers Big Sisters
Director

724.287.4733
colsen@bcfymca.org

 x131
Brad Pontius Program Director bpontius@bcfymca.org x217
Lisa Swift  Membership Coordinator lswift@bcfymca.org x214